Who won the 2012 13 Stanley Cup?

Who won the 2012 13 Stanley Cup?

Chicago Blackhawks
The 2013 Stanley Cup playoffs of the National Hockey League (NHL) began on April 30, 2013, following the conclusion of the 2012–13 NHL regular season….2013 Stanley Cup playoffs.

Tournament details
Champions Chicago Blackhawks
Runner-up Boston Bruins
Tournament statistics
Scoring leader(s) David Krejci (Bruins) (26 points)

Who won the Stanley Cup in 2005?

Stanley Cup

Season Lg Team
2008-09 NHL Pittsburgh Penguins
2007-08 NHL Detroit Red Wings
2006-07 NHL Anaheim Ducks
2005-06 NHL Carolina Hurricanes

Did the Blackhawks win the Stanley Cup in 2010?

2010 Chicago Blackhawks The Chicago Blackhawks ended a championship drought in thrilling fashion, winning their first Stanley Cup since 1961 on a Patrick Kane overtime goal.

Who won Stanley Cup 2016?

Pittsburgh Penguins2016 Stanley Cup Finals / Champion

Who was the Blackhawks player assaulted?

Kyle Beach
Kyle Beach comes forward as the accuser in Chicago Blackhawks sex assault case Beach said that he was sexually assaulted by a video coach for the hockey team in 2010 and that the team did nothing about it for weeks. Beach came forward publicly for the first time Wednesday.