Who won Serie A in 2012?

Who won Serie A in 2012?

Juventus Italy
Italy » Serie A » Champions

Year Winner Country
2013 Juventus Italy
2012 Juventus Italy
2011 AC Milan Italy
2010 Inter Italy

Who won Serie A in 2008?

2007–08 Serie A

Season 2007–08
Champions Internazionale 16th title
Relegated Empoli Parma Livorno
Champions League Internazionale Roma Juventus Fiorentina
UEFA Cup Milan Sampdoria Udinese

Who won the Serie A 2021?

Following Atalanta’s draw with Sassuolo on 2 May 2021, Internazionale were confirmed as champions for the first time since the 2009–10 season, ending Juventus’ run of nine consecutive titles.

Who won Serie A 2015?

2015–16 Serie A

Season 2015–16
Champions Juventus 32nd title
Relegated Carpi Frosinone Hellas Verona
Champions League Juventus Napoli Roma
Europa League Internazionale Fiorentina Sassuolo

Which team won Serie A 2019?

On 14 April 2019, Chievo was relegated from Serie A after a 3–1 defeat by Napoli, ending an eleven-year spell in the top flight. On 20 April, Juventus won their 35th title and their eighth in a row with a win over Fiorentina.