Who is Khammam MLA?

Who is Khammam MLA?

Khammam (Assembly constituency)

Current MLA Puvvada Ajay Kumar
Party telangana rastra samiti
Elected year 1952

Who is the MLA of Aswaraopeta?

Aswaraopeta (ST) (Assembly constituency)

Current MLA Mecha Nageswara Rao
Party Telugu Desam Party
Elected year 2009

Who is the MLA of Bhadrachalam?

Bhadrachalam (Assembly constituency)

Current MLA Podem Veeraiah
Party Indian National Congress
Elected year 1952

Who is MLA in Yanam?

Yanam (Union Territory Assembly constituency)

Current MLA Gollapalli Srinivas Ashok
Party Independent
Elected year 2021

Who is mahabubabad MP?

Mahabubabad (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent Smt.Kavitha maloth
Parliamentary Party TRS
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

Who is the MP of Warangal?

Pasunoori Dayakar of Telangana Rashtra Samithi is currently representing the constituency for the first time.

Who is WYRA MLA?

Wyra (ST) (Assembly constituency)

Current MLA Lavudya Ramulu Nayak
Party Telangana Rashtra Samithi(Previously Independent)
Elected year 2019

Who is the MP of Pondicherry?

Puducherry (Lok Sabha constituency)

Location of Puducherry (marked in red) in India
Incumbent V. Vaithilingam
Parliamentary Party Indian National Congress
Elected Year 2019

What is the state of Yanam?

Yanam is one of the regions in the Union Territory of Puducherry. which is 870 Kms away from it. It is situated on the East Coast of the Indian Peninsula at 16 degrees 42′ northern latitude, and between 82 degree 11′ Eastern longitude bounded on all sides by the East Godavari District of Andhra Pradesh State.

Who is Warangal mp219?

Who is the Adilabad MP?

Members of Parliament

Lok Sabha Duration Name
Fourteenth Jun 2008 – May 2009 350 days Allola Indrakaran Reddy
Fifteenth May 2009 – May 2014 Ramesh Rathod
Sixteenth May 2014 – May 2019 Godam Nagesh
Seventeenth May 2019 – Incumbent Soyam Bapu Rao