What is the syllabus of O level computer course?

What is the syllabus of O level computer course?

Syllabus For O Level Course

Paper Code Syllabus
M3-R4 Programming and Problem Solving through ‘C’ language
M4.3-R4 Introduction to ICT Resources
M4.2-R4 Introduction to Multimedia
M4.1-R4 Application of .NET Technology

What is a level course from Doeacc?

DOEACC ‘A’ Level Course is the next level of NIELIT IT Professional Course after ‘O’ Level. It is equivalent to the Advanced Diploma Course in Computer Application as recognized by Govt. of India for job purposes. The course starts in the month of January and July every year. Objective of the ‘A’ Level Course.

What is the subjects of O level?

If you are studying O levels in Pakistan, then you need a total of eight subjects including: English, Urdu, Islamiyat, Pakistan Studies, and Math’s as compulsory subjects. The remaining three subjects are elective.

Is O level equivalent to BCA?

After completion of ‘O’ Level course, students can further enroll for DOEACC ‘A’ level course. BCA is a graduation degree. ‘O’ level course is far below BCA. Even ‘A’ level course is not equivalent to BCA.

Which is better O level or CCC?

CCC certificate provides you basic knowledge of computer . It includes.. Basic concept of an Operating System and its functions. BUT ā€œOā€ LEVEL is a far better option because it is a foundation course of computer.

How many levels are there in Doeacc?

There are five levels of courses, each corresponding to different levels of regular educational programmes. There are certificate, foundation, diploma equivalent programmes, and courses equivalent to master’s courses. CCC is the certificate equivalent course for Computer Applications.

Is Doeacc and NIELIT same?

National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology (NIELIT),(erstwhile DOEACC Society), an Autonomous Scientific Society under the administrative control of Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MoE&IT), Government of India, was set up to carry out Human Resource Development and related activities …

Can you do O Levels in 2 years?

Cambridge O Level courses usually take two years to complete and exams are taken at the end of that period. Examinations are held in June and November each year with results issued in August and January respectively.

What is FSC in Pakistan?

Fsc stands for Faculty of Science and FA stands for Faculty of Arts.

What is Doeacc certificate?

NIELIT (DOEACC) ‘O’ Level certification is a one-year duration certification programme recognised by the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India. Offered under NIELIT/DOEACC Scheme, the certification is equivalent to foundation level courses in Computer Applications.

What is the DOEACC C Level syllabus?

This document presents the fourth revised version of DOEACC C level syllabus which becomes effective for teaching w.e.f. July 2011. This ā€˜Cā€™ Level syllabus is designed to facilitate students in the development of concept based approach for problem solving using IT as a tool.

What opportunities are available after completing the DOEACC O Level course?

There are numerous opportunities available after completing the DOEACC O level course. Some of them are listed below: ASP.NET 2.0 Introduction to Programming with Visual Basic.NET XML and ADO.NET

What is DOEACC O-Level course?

This o level course is designed to develop the concept based approach for problem solving using it as a tool Skill based course is very useful to increase their knowledge and skills. There are numerous opportunities available after completing the DOEACC O level course.

How to register for DOEACC exams?

Registration is a pre-requisite for appearing in DOEACC examinations. A candidate can register at only one Level at a time to appear for the examination. Registration is only for candidates and not for institutes. Registration forms are available from the DOEACC Society free of cost and also can be downloaded from the website.