How many MLA BJP have in Rajasthan?

How many MLA BJP have in Rajasthan?

Party-wise Members in the 15th Assembly

Party Seats
Indian National Congress 108
Bharatiya Janata Party 71
Rashtriya Loktantrik Party 3
Bharatiya Tribal Party 2

How many MLA are there in Rajasthan?

There are a total of 200 Assembly constituencies in Rajasthan, which are represented by 200 MLAs or Members of Legislative Assembly. The term of the Legislative Assembly is five years, if it is not dissolved sooner. Periodic elections are held to elect members of the Vidhan Sabha.

Which party is majority in Rajasthan?

Politics of Rajasthan is mainly dominated by two parties, the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Indian National Congress. The current government in Rajasthan is that of the Indian National Congress.

Which party is ruling in Punjab?

The current Government was elected in the 2017 Punjab Assembly elections and the Congress won 77 out of 117 Assembly seats with Captain Amarinder singh as the Chief Minister.

Which is largest district in Rajasthan?

The correct answer is Jaisalmer. Jaisalmer is the largest district of Rajasthan in terms of area.

Who is the CM of Rajasthan?

Incumbent. Ashok Gehlot The Chief Minister of Rajasthan is the chief executive of the Indian state of Rajasthan.

Which party is ruling in Uttarakhand?

2017 Uttarakhand state assembly elections were the fourth Vidhan Sabha elections held in the state. The Bharatiya Janata Party riding on the popularity of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, secured a record landslide victory, winning 57 of the total 70 seats.

How many voters voted in Rajasthan municipal election?

Counting of votes polled for 90 urban local bodies in 20 districts of Rajasthan is under way. 76.52 per cent voter turnout was recorded and about 22.84 lakh voters exercised their franchise in the polls on January 28. Stay with TOI for all the latest updates: Read Less Rajasthan municipal election: Congress wins 1,197 wards, BJP comes second

How many seats did the BJP win in Rajasthan elections 2014?

Know More About Rajasthan Elections… In 2009 Election Results the UPA won around 261 out of 543 seats, and in the second position was NDA with 158 seats, while 23 seats were won by Left parties. In 2014 Election Results the BJP won 282 seats out of 543 seats. This took the NDA tally to 336 seats out of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha.

How many wards has BJP won in Rajasthan Zila Parishad Election 2021?

The ruling party in Rajasthan has won 355 wards, BJP 291 and others 183. Rajasthan Zila Parishad Election Results 2021 Live Update: In Dausa’s Lalsot Panchayat Samiti, results have been declared for all 27 seats.

Which districts of Rajasthan won the panchayat polls?

The ruling Congress was ahead of the BJP in the panchayat polls in six districts of Rajasthan, securing majority in four out of six zila parishad and bagging 670 of the 1,564 panchayat samiti seats on Saturday. The Congress has secured majority in Jaipur, Jodhpur, Sawai Madhopur, Dausa, while the BJP gained majority in Sirohi Zila Parishad.